Welcome!

Anima Christi, sanctifica me. Corpus Christi, salva me.
the unicorn is noble
barn door

Singapore Fan

open the door and come on in;
I'm so glad to see you, my friend!
Pancake Song: Mix a pancake, Stir a pancake, Pop it in the pan. Fry the pancake, Toss the pancake, Catch it if you can. -Christina Rossetti

Universalis


Google
"Not Said By Jesus"
[by Alive and Young]

liturgy liturgical worship
"Give us this day our daily bread"
Body and Blood, Soul and Divinity

The 7 Sacraments

moon phases
Friendship Card of Week from Angel Hugs
Today's Verse

There is so much in the world for us all
if we only have the eyes to see it,
and the heart to love it,
and the hand to gather it to ourselves
- so much in men and women,
so much in art and literature,
so much everywhere in which to delight,
and for which to be thankful.
Lucy Maud Montgomery, Anne of the Island

Realm Pixie

leaf back
- I Hear The Bells
- Hymn to Our Lady of the Way
- Mary Immaculate
Freya's Day, 30 November 2012 - Little Joys
Moon's Day, 29 October 2012 - Caged
through the pages

Member of
[AmpM][BrightSparks]
[CJC Choir 2005][IJ Chatters]
[The 31st Student Council][The CJC Alumni Network]
[UQ Newman Catholic Society]
+
[Birthday Alarm][Blogger][Crestock][Economist.com]
[Englishforums.com][Facebook][Friendster][Flickr]
[Flixster][FunkyGrad][Graphic Lovers Forum]
[iLike][imeem][IMDb][LiveJournal][Multiply][NLB]
[Picasa][radio.blog.club][SmallWorlds][SiteAdvisor]
[Smart Catholic.net][SgForums][Tagged][Tickle]
[Wetpaint: F&R][WhoLivesNearYou][Wikipedia]
[Windows Live Spaces][World Bank SG][YouTube][Xt3]

+
[Johari][Nohari][Yahoo Time Capsule]

*[[wishlist]]*


Click to view my Personality Profile page

Who links to me?


























Leaderboard Leaderboard
create your own Friend Test

The Enchanted Hollow beautiful backgrounds

Get your own free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Et quacunque viam dederit fortuna sequamur.
And whichsoever way thou goest, may fortune follow.
-Virgil

people are like crayons smoking killstsunami disaster aid
The Hunger SiteThe Animal Rescue Site
The Rainforest SiteThe Child Health Site
The Breast Cancer SiteThe Literacy Site

[Peter Soyer Beagle Fund]
(On This Day)( Saints)(APOD) everybody laughs in the same language
+pray for those in Purgatory+

Mriaow!
This blog is � Pennycake
Disclaimer: If any work has been used without approval
or has not been credited, I will be happy to remove or credit it.
However, as far as I know, all works on this blog, beside my own, are either public domain or have been duly credited.
Pennycake
currently
worth exactly
$1,775,048.00

-

Hymns & Songs

HYMNS

A Call to Christians
A Voice Cries Out
Adoro Te Devote (I Adore Thee Devoutly)
All Man's Labour Can Produce
All that I Am
All to Jesus I Surrender
As Bread that is Broken
As the Deer
As We Gather
Ashes
Be Not Afraid
Be Thou My Vision
Because He Lives
Behold the Bread, O Lord
Behold the Cross
Behold the Glory of God
Behold The Wood
Blessed Assurance
Christ, Be Our Light
Christians, Let Us Love One Another
City of God
Come Holy Ghost, Creator Blest (Veni Creator Spiritus)
Come On and Celebrate
Defte Lai
Do Not Let Your Hearts Be Troubled
Eye Has Not Seen
Father, I Thank You
For All the Saints
Freely, Freely
From Penola's Plains
Glory and Praise to Our God
God is Dwelling in My Heart
God is Love
God of Mercy and Compassion
He (God)
Hear O Lord
Heart of Worship (When the Music Fades)
Here We Are
His Love
Holy Darkness
Holy God, We Praise Thy Name
How Beautiful
Hosea
Hymn to Joy
I, the Lord of Sea and Sky (Here I Am, Lord)
I Am a Promise
I Could Sing of Your Love Forever
I Heard the Voice of Jesus Say
I Love You, Lord
I Offer My Life
I Stand In Awe
I Thank My God
I Wish You Jesus
In Bread We Bring You, Lord
In Him Alone
In the Day of the Lord
In Your Hands
Jesus Christ, You Are My Life
Jesus We Enthrone You
Just a Closer Walk with Thee
Lamb of God
Lead Me Lord
Led by the Spirit
Let Us Exalt His Name
Like a Shepherd
Litany of the Saints
Listen
Lord I Lift Your Name on High
Lord of the Dance
Lord Reign in Me
Lord, We Touch You Today
Love is His Word
Mater Amabilis
Morning Has Broken
My Peace
My Song is Love Unknown
O Filii et Fili� (O Sons and Daughters)
O God of Earth and Altar
O God, You Search Me
O King of Might and Splendour
O Mighty Cross
Old Rugged Cross
On Eagles' Wings
One Bread, One Body
One Faith
Only In God
Our God Reigns
Pentecost Sequence: Veni Sancte Spiritus
Power of Your Love
Prayer of St. Francis
Rejoice, the Lord is King
River of Glory
Seek Ye First
Shepherd of Love
Shout to the Lord
Sing a New Church
Sing a New Song
Sing of the Lord's Goodness
Sing to the Mountains
Sons of God
Spirit of God
Spirit Song
Spirit Wings
Strong and Constant
Table of Plenty
Take and Receive
Take My Life and Let It Be
Tantum Ergo
Thank You Lord
The Cry of the Poor
The King Shall Come When Morning Dawns
The Living God
The Lord is My Light
The Lord is My Shepherd
The Potter's Hand
The Servant Song (Gillard)
The Servant Song (McGargill)
The Summons
There Is a Longing
This Alone
Though the Mountains May Fall
Thy Word is a Lamp Unto My Feet
To God be the Glory
Trinity Song
Ubi Car�tas
We Walk by Faith
We Are One Body
We Are the Reason
We Will Rise Again
What a Friend We Have in Jesus
When a Child is Born
Yahweh, I Know You Are Near
You Are Mine
You Are My Hiding Place
You Are the Answer

-=+=-
Hymns to Mary
Ave Maria
Daily Daily Sing to Mary
Hail Queen of Heaven
Holy Queen, We Bend Before Thee
Hymn to Our Lady of the Way
I Hear the Bells
I'll Sing a Hymn to Mary
Mary Immaculate
Mary is Our Queen
Mother Dear, O Pray For Me
Mother Dearest, Mother Fairest
O Come to the Throne of Grace
O Purest of Creatures
On This Day, O Beautiful Mother
Praise Her with a Flower
-=+=-
Christmas Carols/Advent
Adeste Fideles (O Come, All Ye Faithful)
Do You Hear What I Hear
Happy Birthday, Jesus
Joseph's Song
Joy to the World
Mary, Did You Know?
O Come, Divine Messiah
O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
One Small Child
When the Herald Angels Sang
-=+=-
Worship/Contemporary/Others
Celebrate the Child
Come Away
Long Live the Pope
Prayer of St. Teresa
Prodigal
Stones and Sea
Tell Me Now
The Master Musician
The Final Word
Trading My Sorrows (Yes Lord)
Walk on the Water
Why
Via Dolorosa


Against Sappy Hymns

Prayer for Vocations
Father, today the harvest is plentiful but the labourers are few, and You said to us through Your Son:
"Ask the Master of the harvest to send labourers to gather the harvest."
Filled with confidence, we ask in Your plan of salvation to provide shepherds for your people.
Fill those You have chosen in Singapore with a spirit of courage and love to answer the call as religious Brother or Sister.
We ask this in Jesus' name, Amen.

+Prayers+The Bible+Emergency Nos.+

Jean